About home4students

YOUR Team

Management
Region Vienna
Region South
(Graz & Klagenfurt)
Region West
(Innsbruck & Salzburg)
Headquarters
Mag. Sabine Straßer MLS
DI Thomas Schach MSc
Mario Egger Bakk.
 

Regional Director Vienna

m.egger@home4students.at
Denise Maksut
 

Dormitory Administrator Ullmannstraße

d.maksut@home4students.at
Markus Svoboda
 

Dormitory manager Große Schiffgasse

m.svoboda@home4students.at
Mag. Mara Quarantotto
 

Dormitory Administrator Erlachplatz & Reservation

m.quarantotto@home4students.at
Jürgen Göschl
 

Dormitory Administrator Schäffergasse and Neudeggergasse

j.goeschl@home4students.at
Reinhard Weidmann
 

Head of In-house Technician Vienna

BSc. Nadine Schaudek
 

Dormitory Administrator Sensengasse & Reservation

n.schaudek@home4students.at
Wilma Lutschaunig
 

Dormitory Administrator Döblinger Hauptstraße

w.lutschaunig@home4students.at
Adele Wandler
 

Dormitory Administrator Höfergasse, PopUp dorms & Reservations

Robert Friedrich
 

In-house Technician

Laura Frank
 

Haustechnikerin

Dragan Mrkonjic
 

In-house Technician

Martin Senjic
 

In-house Technician

Dario Stokic
 

In-house Technician

Ivana Stefanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Andreas Strauß
 

In-house Technician

Brigitte Binder
 

Cleaning staff

Shah Wali Shayan
 

Haustechniker

Biljana Jesic
 

Cleaning staff

Vukica Pajic
 

Cleaning staff

Cvijeta Savatic
 

Cleaning staff

Julianna Horváth
 

Cleaning staff

Muhamed Arnautovic
 

Haustechniker

Alexander Walter
 

Regional Director Graz & Klagenfurt

a.walter@home4students.at
Mag. Sabine Porenta
 

Dormitory Administrator Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

s.porenta@home4students.at
Antonia Zangger-Kreuzer
 

Reservierung Leechgasse und Neutorgasse

a.zangger@home4students.at
Birgit Schiffrer
 

Dormitory Administrator Nautilusweg

b.schiffrer@home4students.at
Oliver Kraxner
 

Head of In-house Technician

o.kraxner@home4students.at
Roland Schusser
 

In-house Technician

Patricia Prodinger
 

Administration Nautilusweg

p.prodinger@home4students.at
Helmut Edelweiss
 

In-house Technician

Branka Peintinger
 

Cleaning staff

Krisztina Palko
 

Cleaning staff

Fuada Malanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Edina Numic
 

Cleaning staff

Ivana Bosnjakovic
 

Cleaning Staff

Gerhard Auer MA
 

Regional Director Innsbruck & Salzburg

g.auer@home4students.at
Angela Dabernig BA
 

Dormitory Administrator Höttinger Au

a.dabernig@home4students.at
Mag. Pamela Nowak
 

Dormitory Administrator Technikerstraße

p.nowak@home4students.at
Richard Traxler
 

In-house Technician

Herbert Krismer
 

In-house Technician

Gudrun Martinez-Berer
 

Dormitory Administrator Glockengasse | on parental leave

Marija Delic
 

Cleaning staff

Teresita Mariola Martin Gomez
 

Cleaning staff

Snezana Medjimorec
 

Cleaning staff

Rebeca Toader
 

Cleaning Staff

Mag. Sonja Braunstein
 

Head of Marketing

marketing@home4students.at
Anna Schönthaler, BA
Sabine Özen-Keinprecht
 

Head of Human Resources

s.oezen-keinprecht@home4students.at
Katharina Strauby
 

Office Administration & Human Resources

k.strauby@home4students.at
Bogdan Czajkowski
Mag. Andreas Schuhmann
 
Margarita Brabec
 

Purchasing Department & Financial Accountant

r.brabec@home4students.at
Ing. Franz Jachek
 

Head of Building and Property Management

f.jachek@home4students.at
Valentin Hahn
 

Building and Property Management

v.hahn@home4students.at

WE Can Chat Any Time