About home4students

YOUR Team

Management
Region Vienna
Region South
(Graz & Klagenfurt)
Region West
(Innsbruck & Salzburg)
Headquarters
Mag. Sabine Straßer MLS
DI Thomas Schach MSc
Mario Egger Bakk.
 

Regional Director Vienna

m.egger@home4students.at
Denise Maksut
 

Dormitory Administrator Ullmannstraße

d.maksut@home4students.at
Mag. Mara Quarantotto
 

Dormitory Administrator Erlachplatz & Reservation

m.quarantotto@home4students.at
BSc. Nadine Schaudek
 

Dormitory Administrator Sensengasse & Reservation

n.schaudek@home4students.at
Wilma Lutschaunig
 

Dormitory Administrator Döblinger Hauptstraße & Große Schiffgasse

w.lutschaunig@home4students.at
Jürgen Göschl
 

Dormitory Administrator Schäffergasse and Neudeggergasse

j.goeschl@home4students.at
Adele Wandler
 

Dormitory Administrator Höfergasse, PopUp dorms & Reservations

Reinhard Weidmann
 

Head of In-house Technician Vienna

Robert Friedrich
 

In-house Technician

Dragan Mrkonjic
 

In-house Technician

Laura Frank
 

Haustechnikerin

Valjdet Dauti
 

In-house Technician

Dario Stokic
 

In-house Technician

Andreas Strauß
 

In-house Technician

Mergen
 

In-house Technician

Biljana Jesic
 

Cleaning staff

Ivana Stefanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Brigitte Binder
 

Cleaning staff

Biljana Jesic
 

Cleaning staff

Vukica Pajic
 

Cleaning staff

Cvijeta Savatic
 

Cleaning staff

Sanja Preininger
 

Cleaning Staff

Alexander Walter
 

Regional Director Graz & Klagenfurt

a.walter@home4students.at
Mag. Sabine Porenta
 

Dormitory Administrator Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

s.porenta@home4students.at
Antonia Zangger-Kreuzer
 

Reservierung Leechgasse und Neutorgasse

a.zangger@home4students.at
Birgit Schiffrer
 

Dormitory Administrator Nautilusweg

b.schiffrer@home4students.at
Oliver Kraxner
 

Head of In-house Technician

o.kraxner@home4students.at
Roland Schusser
 

In-house Technician

Helmut Edelweiss
 

In-house Technician

Enis Ramic
 

In-house Technician

Branka Peintinger
 

Cleaning staff

Fuada Malanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Ivana Bosnjakovic
 

Cleaning Staff

Edina Numic
 

Cleaning staff

Marica Vuckovic
 

Cleaning staff

Gerhard Auer MA
 

Regional Director Innsbruck & Salzburg

g.auer@home4students.at
Melissa Egger
 

Heimleiterin Glockengasse (Karenzvertretung)

Me.Egger@home4students.at
Angela Dabernig BA
 

Dormitory Administrator Höttinger Au & Reservation

a.dabernig@home4students.at
Dennis Übelhör
 

Dormitory Administrator Technikerstraße

D.Uebelhoer@home4students.at
Gudrun Martinez-Berer
 

Dormitory Administrator Glockengasse | on parental leave

Richard Traxler
 

In-house Technician

Herbert Krismer
 

In-house Technician

Teresita Mariola Martin Gomez
 

Cleaning staff

Rebeca Toader
 

Cleaning Staff

Snezana Medjimorec
 

Cleaning staff

Ilona Kegyes
 

Cleaning Staff

Zaira Iakhiaeva
 

Cleaning Staff

Irmgard Steffl
 

Cleaning Staff Salzburg

Slavko Pajic
 

Cleaning staff

Adriana-Ramona Mois
 

Cleaning staff

Mag. Sonja Braunstein
 

Head of Marketing

marketing@home4students.at
Anna Schönthaler, BA
Sabine Özen-Keinprecht
 

Head of Human Resources

s.oezen-keinprecht@home4students.at
Katharina Engelbert
 

Office Administration & Human Resources

k.engelbert@home4students.at
Bogdan Czajkowski
Margarita Brabec
 

Purchasing Department & Financial Accountant

r.brabec@home4students.at
Gentiana Odza
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

g.odza@home4students.at
Gentiana Odza
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

g.odza@home4students.at
Ing. Franz Jachek
 

Head of Building and Property Management

f.jachek@home4students.at
Shah Wali Shayan
 

Building and Property Management

s.shayan@home4students.at

WE Can Chat Any Time