About home4students

YOUR Team

Management
Region Vienna
Region South
(Graz & Klagenfurt)
Region West
(Innsbruck & Salzburg)
Headquarters
Mag. Sabine Straßer MLS
DI Thomas Schach MSc
Mario Egger Bakk.
 

Regional Director Vienna

m.egger@home4students.at
Mag. Mara Quarantotto
 

Dormitory Administrator Erlachplatz & Reservation

m.quarantotto@home4students.at
Bettina Erlmoser
 

Dormitory Administrator Pop Up dorms & Reservation

b.erlmoser@home4students.at
BSc. Nadine Schaudek
 

Dormitory Administrator Sensengasse & Reservation

n.schaudek@home4students.at
Jürgen Göschl
 

Dormitory Administrator Schäffergasse and Neudeggergasse

j.goeschl@home4students.at
Wilma Lutschaunig
 

Dormitory Administrator Döblinger Hauptstraße

w.lutschaunig@home4students.at
Markus Svoboda
 

Dormitory manager Große Schiffgasse

m.svoboda@home4students.at
Adele Wandler
 

Dormitory Administrator Höfergasse, PopUp dorms & Reservations

Reinhard Weidmann
 

Head of In-house Technician Vienna

Robert Friedrich
 

In-house Technician

Dragan Mrkonjic
 

In-house Technician

Martin Senjic
 

In-house Technician

Dario Stokic
 

In-house Technician

Biljana Jesic
 

Reinigung

Andreas Strauß
 

In-house Technician

Brigitte Binder
 

Cleaning staff

Ivana Stefanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Biljana Jesic
 

Cleaning staff

Vukica Pajic
 

Cleaning staff

Cvijeta Savatic
 

Cleaning staff

Denise Maksut
 

Dormitory Administrator Ullmannstraße

d.maksut@home4students.at
Alexander Walter
 

Regional Director Graz & Klagenfurt

a.walter@home4students.at
Mag. Anne-Marie Hartveg-Walter
 

Reservations Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

a.hartveg@home4students.at
Birgit Schiffrer
 

Dormitory Administrator Nautilusweg A und B

b.schiffrer@home4students.at
Mag. Sabine Porenta
 

Dormitory Administrator Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

s.porenta@home4students.at
Oliver Kraxner
 

Head of In-house Technician

o.kraxner@home4students.at
Helmut Edelweiss
 

In-house Technician

Fuada Malanovic
 

Reinigung

Roland Schusser
 

In-house Technician

Ing. Gottfried Pichler
 

In-house Technician

Branka Peintinger
 

Cleaning staff

Krisztina Palko
 

Cleaning staff

Enikö Julia Horvath
 

Cleaning staff

Edina Numic
 

Cleaning staff

Fuada Malanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Gerhard Auer MA
 

Regional Director Innsbruck & Salzburg

g.auer@home4students.at
Angela Dabernig BA
 

Dormitory Administrator Höttinger Au

a.dabernig@home4students.at
Gudrun Martinez-Berer
 

Dormitory Administrator Glockengasse

g.martinez-berer@home4students.at
Mag. Pamela Nowak
 

Dormitory Administrator Technikerstraße

p.nowak@home4students.at
Richard Traxler
 

In-house Technician

Herbert Krismer
 

In-house Technician

Marija Delic
 

In-house Technician

Teresita Mariola Martin Gomez
 

Cleaning staff

Snezana Medjimorec
 

Cleaning staff

Rebeca Toader
 

Reinigung

Mag. Sonja Braunstein
 

Head of Marketing

marketing@home4students.at
Mag. Alexandra Felix
Sabine Özen-Keinprecht
 

Head of Human Resources

s.oezen-keinprecht@home4students.at
Katharina Strauby
 

Office Administration & Human Resources

k.strauby@home4students.at
Bogdan Czajkowski
Ing. Franz Jachek
 

Head of Building and Property Management

f.jachek@home4students.at
Katharina Hall
 

Head of Accountant & Finance

k.hall@home4students.at
Katharina Hall
 

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

k.hall@home4students.at
Ivo Lagler
 

Assistant Building and Property Management

i.lagler@home4students.at
Petra Bauer
 

Financial Accountant

p.bauer@home4students.at
Margarita Brabec
 

Purchasing Department & Financial Accountant

r.brabec@home4students.at

WE Can Chat Any Time