About home4students

YOUR Team

Management
Region Vienna
Region South
(Graz & Klagenfurt)
Region West
(Innsbruck & Salzburg)
Headquarters
Mag. Sabine Straßer MLS
DI Thomas Schach MSc
Mario Egger Bakk.
 

Regional Director Vienna

m.egger@home4students.at
Denise Maksut
 

Dormitory Administrator Ullmannstraße

d.maksut@home4students.at
Bettina Erlmoser
 

Dormitory Administrator Pop Up dorms & Reservation

b.erlmoser@home4students.at
Mag. Mara Quarantotto
 

Dormitory Administrator Erlachplatz & Reservation

m.quarantotto@home4students.at
Markus Svoboda
 

Dormitory manager Große Schiffgasse

m.svoboda@home4students.at
Jürgen Göschl
 

Dormitory Administrator Schäffergasse and Neudeggergasse

j.goeschl@home4students.at
BSc. Nadine Schaudek
 

Dormitory Administrator Sensengasse & Reservation

n.schaudek@home4students.at
Reinhard Weidmann
 

Head of In-house Technician Vienna

Wilma Lutschaunig
 

Dormitory Administrator Döblinger Hauptstraße

w.lutschaunig@home4students.at
Laura Frank
 

Haustechnikerin

Adele Wandler
 

Dormitory Administrator Höfergasse, PopUp dorms & Reservations

Robert Friedrich
 

In-house Technician

Dragan Mrkonjic
 

In-house Technician

Martin Senjic
 

In-house Technician

Dario Stokic
 

In-house Technician

Jonathan Tembl
 

In-house technican

j.tembl@home4students.at
Ivana Stefanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Andreas Strauß
 

In-house Technician

Brigitte Binder
 

Cleaning staff

Biljana Jesic
 

Cleaning staff

Biljana Jesic
 

Reinigung

Vukica Pajic
 

Cleaning staff

Cvijeta Savatic
 

Cleaning staff

Julianna Horváth
 

Cleaning staff

Mag. Anne-Marie Hartveg
 

Reservations Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

a.hartveg@home4students.at
Alexander Walter
 

Regional Director Graz & Klagenfurt

a.walter@home4students.at
Birgit Schiffrer
 

Dormitory Administrator Nautilusweg A und B

b.schiffrer@home4students.at
Mag. Sabine Porenta
 

Dormitory Administrator Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

s.porenta@home4students.at
Patricia Prodinger
 

Heimverwaltung Nautilusweg

p.prodinger@home4students.at
Oliver Kraxner
 

Head of In-house Technician

o.kraxner@home4students.at
Helmut Edelweiss
 

In-house Technician

Roland Schusser
 

In-house Technician

Ing. Gottfried Pichler
 

In-house Technician

Branka Peintinger
 

Cleaning staff

Florian Wolf
 

Haustechniker

Krisztina Palko
 

Cleaning staff

Enikö Julia Horvath
 

Cleaning staff

Fuada Malanovic
 

Reinigung

Edina Numic
 

Cleaning staff

Ivana Bosnjakovic
 

Reinigung

Fuada Malanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Gerhard Auer MA
 

Regional Director Innsbruck & Salzburg

g.auer@home4students.at
Angela Dabernig BA
 

Dormitory Administrator Höttinger Au

a.dabernig@home4students.at
Richard Traxler
 

In-house Technician

Marie-Christine Kossich
 

Heimleiterin Glockengasse

m.kossich@home4students.at
Gudrun Martinez-Berer
 

Heimleiterin Glockengasse

in Karenz
Herbert Krismer
 

In-house Technician

Mag. Pamela Nowak
 

Dormitory Administrator Technikerstraße

p.nowak@home4students.at
Marija Delic
 

In-house Technician

Teresita Mariola Martin Gomez
 

Cleaning staff

Snezana Medjimorec
 

Cleaning staff

Rebeca Toader
 

Reinigung

Simona-Maria Zele
 

Reinigung

Zita Klein-Kalmar
 

Reinigung

Selfinaz Palta
 

Reinigung

Mag. Sonja Braunstein
 

Head of Marketing

marketing@home4students.at
Anna Schönthaler
Sabine Özen-Keinprecht
 

Head of Human Resources

s.oezen-keinprecht@home4students.at
Katharina Strauby
 

Office Administration & Human Resources

k.strauby@home4students.at
Bogdan Czajkowski
Ing. Franz Jachek
 

Head of Building and Property Management

f.jachek@home4students.at
Ivo Lagler
 

Assistant Building and Property Management

i.lagler@home4students.at
Katharina Hall
 

Head of Accountant & Finance

k.hall@home4students.at
Petra Bauer
 

Financial Accountant

p.bauer@home4students.at
Margarita Brabec
 

Purchasing Department & Financial Accountant

r.brabec@home4students.at

WE Can Chat Any Time