About home4students

YOUR Team

Management
Region Vienna
Region South
(Graz & Klagenfurt)
Region West
(Innsbruck & Salzburg)
Headquarters
Mag. Sabine Straßer MLS
DI Thomas Schach MSc
Mario Egger Bakk.
 

Regional Director Vienna

m.egger@home4students.at
Mag. Mara Quarantotto
 

Dormitory Administrator Erlachplatz & Reservation

m.quarantotto@home4students.at
Jürgen Göschl
 

Dormitory Administrator Schäffergasse and Neudeggergasse

j.goeschl@home4students.at
Bettina Erlmoser
 

Dormitory Administrator Pop Up dorms & Reservation

b.erlmoser@home4students.at
Kristin Schreder, MA
 

Dormitory Administrator Große Schiffgasse, Sensengasse, Boltzmanngasse

k.schreder@home4students.at
Wilma Lutschaunig
 

Dormitory Administrator Döblinger Hauptstraße

w.lutschaunig@home4students.at
Daniel Blazanovic
 

Dormitory Administrator Ullmannstraße

d.blazanovic@home4students.at
Adele Wandler
 

Dormitory Administrator Höfergasse, PopUp dorms & Reservations

Reinhard Weidmann
 

Head of In-house Technician Vienna

Robert Friedrich
 

In-house Technician

Dragan Mrkonjic
 

In-house Technician

Manfred Schaffer
 

In-house Technician

Martin Senjic
 

In-house Technician

Dario Stokic
 

In-house Technician

Andreas Strauß
 

In-house Technician

Brigitte Binder
 

Cleaning staff

Ivana Stefanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Natasa Stefanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Biljana Jesic
 

Cleaning staff

Biljana Jesic
 

Reinigung

Vukica Pajic
 

Cleaning staff

Cvijeta Savatic
 

Cleaning staff

Alexander Walter
 

Regional Director Graz & Klagenfurt

a.walter@home4students.at
Mag. Anne-Marie Hartveg-Walter
 

Reservations Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

a.hartveg@home4students.at
Birgit Schiffrer
 

Dormitory Administrator Nautilusweg A und B

b.schiffrer@home4students.at
Mag. Sabine Porenta
 

Dormitory Administrator Leechgasse and Neutorgasse

s.porenta@home4students.at
Oliver Kraxner
 

Head of In-house Technician

o.kraxner@home4students.at
Helmut Edelweiss
 

In-house Technician

Roland Schusser
 

In-house Technician

Ing. Gottfried Pichler
 

In-house Technician

Fuada Malanovic
 

Cleaning staff

Fuada Malanovic
 

Reinigung

Branka Peintinger
 

Cleaning staff

Krisztina Palko
 

Cleaning staff

Enikö Julia Horvath
 

Cleaning staff

Edina Numic
 

Cleaning staff

Gerhard Auer MA
 

Regional Director Innsbruck & Salzburg

g.auer@home4students.at
Angela Dabernig BA
 

Dormitory Administrator Höttinger Au

a.dabernig@home4students.at
Gudrun Martinez-Berer
 

Dormitory Administrator Glockengasse

g.martinez-berer@home4students.at
Mag. Pamela Nowak
 

Dormitory Administrator Technikerstraße

p.nowak@home4students.at
Matthias Biermaier
 

In-house Technician

Richard Traxler
 

In-house Technician

Herbert Krismer
 

In-house Technician

Marija Delic
 

In-house Technician

Teresita Mariola Martin Gomez
 

Cleaning staff

Snezana Medjimorec
 

Cleaning staff

Mag. Sonja Braunstein
 

Head of Marketing

marketing@home4students.at
Mag. Alexandra Felix
Sabine Özen-Keinprecht
 

Head of Human Resources & IT

s.oezen-keinprecht@home4students.at
Sahra Joy Stursa
 

Office Administration & Human Resources

s.stursa@home4students.at
Martin Bierbaumer
Ing. Franz Jachek
 

Head of Building and Property Management

f.jachek@home4students.at
Ivo Lagler
 

Assistant Building and Property Management

i.lagler@home4students.at
Katharina Hall
 

Head of Accountant & Finance

k.hall@home4students.at
Katharina Hall
 

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

k.hall@home4students.at
Petra Bauer
 

Financial Accountant

p.bauer@home4students.at
Margarita Brabec
 

Purchasing Department & Financial Accountant

r.brabec@home4students.at

WE Can Chat Any Time